227 W Main St Winneconne, WI 54986  Local: (920) 582-3939
Customer Reviews
HOLIDAY FLORIST
Local Winneconne, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent! I love the personal service, i.e. callback if a substitution is necessary. Flowers are beautiful too!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered on line and the flowers where beautiful and I received an email when the flowers were delivered. I even called to make sure they received the order and the staff was super friendly.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered on the day of my birthday. The person delivering the flowers was very friendly and sweet. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service, recipient loved flowers, I'll be back,,,lol
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 8:36 am

Thank you, I was a pleasure to serve you.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered on time as promised. Easy and accurate. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Holiday Florist never disappoints!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service...they didn't have exactly what was on the website. They contacted me to give me option on the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service...they didn't have exactly what was on the website picture and they promptly called me to give me other options as well as contacted me about a mistake I had made. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always go with Holiday for flowers for any occasion. They are very helpful and pleasant.
Flower Delivery To Winneconne, WI
See Delivery Areas