217 W Main St Winneconne, WI 54986  Local: (920) 582-3939
Customer Reviews
HOLIDAY FLORIST
Local Winneconne, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My boss loved her flowers, very happy with the customer service and quality.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

This was a beautiful bouquet and was delivered with care and was coordinated with my schedule. As always, Holiday Florist is wonderful to work with.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My friend absolutely loved the flowers!! She also sent me a picture almost a week later and they still looked beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful flowers and excellent service; exceeded our expectations.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Friendly, talented and great customer service!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very helpful with purchase. Flower arrangement was perfect.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

This magnificent arrangement is still as fresh as the day it was delivered! Beautiful Rose's, carnations, stargazer lilies and so much more. My home is filled with fragrance. I will continue to order from Holiday Florist!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to order and same day delivery was great.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2020, 4:30 pm

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering. And when i needed to add a name to the card after the order was completed the florist was very helpful and understanding.
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Living in Australia, need flowers to send to Omro, Lori and Laurie were wonderful, made it all so easy
Laurie's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2019, 8:26 am

We are glad we were able to help you. Thank you.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

We had a wedding flower emergency and they saved the day by graciously making beautiful corsages at the last minute! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement of roses and daises were beautiful. The arrangement was done to perfection. I would definitely recommending Holiday Florist in Winneconne again.
Holiday Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2019, 10:03 am

Sue, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and your time to review us. Have a wonderful day.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was pleased with the ease of ordering of online. My daughter loved the arrangement I had ordered for her birthday. The flowers and balloon I ordered were delivered in a timely manner and on the day I asked for them to be delivered. I will definitely order from Holiday Florist again!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent florists.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

This order was last minute and delivered promptly, and beautiful ! :)
Laurie's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2019, 5:29 pm

Hi Jill, We were glad to be of service to you. Thank you for the nice review.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful service as always!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Over the last few months I have had quit a few arrangements from you and have never been disappointed. They are Beautiful and last forever. It does help to have Muriel Weichman as one of all time favorite fans. Thanks Laurie’s and Debbie.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is very lovely.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome work
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service as always. The website worked well. Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent! I love the personal service, i.e. callback if a substitution is necessary. Flowers are beautiful too!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

I ordered on line and the flowers where beautiful and I received an email when the flowers were delivered. I even called to make sure they received the order and the staff was super friendly.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered on the day of my birthday. The person delivering the flowers was very friendly and sweet. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Good service, recipient loved flowers, I'll be back,,,lol
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 8:36 am

Thank you, I was a pleasure to serve you.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivered on time as promised. Easy and accurate. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Holiday Florist never disappoints!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service...they didn't have exactly what was on the website. They contacted me to give me option on the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service...they didn't have exactly what was on the website picture and they promptly called me to give me other options as well as contacted me about a mistake I had made. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always go with Holiday for flowers for any occasion. They are very helpful and pleasant.
Flower Delivery To Winneconne, WI
See Delivery Areas